6 thoughts on “No Cyberstalking! It’s so sad to anonce that I am dealing with one of them in my blog! Please give me advise that how can I stop him, I already send him an e-mail to stop it but it seems it didn’t work!!

    1. Thank you so much for your comment and sympathy. I am sorry to hear that you were trough that as well. Unfortunately we are dealing with different kind of people in our life and sometimes we cannot help them other than stay away from them and save ourselves! The only thing we can do for them is pray and wish they find peace in their life soon. I have to thank you and so many other friends here for their informations and support and I wish I can return them back one day 🙂 wish you all best .

  1. I hope you are able to cure the problem but changing the email and maybe starting a new blog with another name might help! Have a wonderful and blessed Easter my sister! Hugs and blessings to you always!

    1. Thank you Wendell for your message and hope you had a great Easter with your family. I am trying to find the best resolution for resolving the problem and I really appreciate support form good friends like you. God bless you.

  2. Sorry to hear this. What is the nature of the problem?
    Likes can’t be blocked yet unfortunatley.
    You can set up an automatic filter to stop receiving emails.
    You can use a comment blacklist if you aren’t already moderating comments.

    I can give more details on any of these if you want, or is there something else?

    1. Hi Tim, thank you so much for visiting my blog and sharing your informations. Humans are very complicated and some times you get surprise that how they act (for unclear reasons!!!). But I am blessed that I got many supports from people that are visiting my blog regularly or for the first time! I wish everybody happiness and hope we can help each other in many good ways. Thank you again for visiting my blog and your support. I defiantly will contact you for necessary help . All the best.
      Orchid 🙂

Leave a Reply

